Welcome to my blog

Welcome to my blog! This is Lily Wang, mother, wife, daughter, sister, soulmate, poetry, wisdom & animal lover, ascension guide (incarnate angel/high priestess/divine feminine) and the author of Baby Haiku, Garden Haiku and Reflection Haiku. In this blog, you will find my newest micro-poetry, book reviews and blog posts about Chinese characters with English meanings, pronunciations and quotes. in June 2019, I was inspired to rename my blog to Celestial Poems (poems for 5th dimensional new earth) to share my own awakening journey and discoveries. Our material life has a spiritual destination. I write as guided by visions from within and as long as my words bring any one friend-reader upliftment, my mission is accomplished. I hope you enjoy those posts and I look forward to connecting with you through my blog and my twitter @celestialpoem~ Namaste!

her face 

framed in a halo 

of winter light — 

on her journey 

now with angels 

~ Marilyn Humbert

via /Eric Liu @StoryHaikuTanka 9/26/2019


3 Comments on “Welcome to my blog

  1. Message: Review Request “20 Degrees from Normal”

    Dear Reflection Haiku,

    I’m writing on behalf of Anissa and Antonio Ferris, authors of the upcoming “20 Degrees from Normal”, which is a humorous picture book.

    I saw that you reviewed Kids book: Room on the Broom, so I thought you’d enjoy a free copy of “20 Degrees”.

    It would mean the world to us if you could join our launch team and leave a review on launch day on June 23.

    Please download your free review copy now at https://authorremake.com/20_degrees_launch/.

    Not only will you get an advanced review copy, you’ll get some unique “extras” too.

    In appreciation for your support for humorous storytellers,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s